Sports Card!

My card is about sports, also how fun they are. You can play with anyone and enjoy the sport, you could play soccer, basketball, baseball and more. I wanted to choose sports because of how it makes me feel when I play sports. 

In my card it showed different sports like soccer, basketball, football, and baseball. My background was the sports field and had the ball in the middle. 

My idea of my title was because whenever you’re playing a sport you have to be positive in yourself. I feel that whenever anyone is positive you can have a positive outcome. 

My goal for this was for kids to understand that being positive is an important trait to have. Also sports every kid loves to play sports and entertained them. 

My thoughts on my work overall was good, I felt that I did a good job on design of the work. Also I think I did well on the picturing of my phrase, I made the wording perfect because it stood out on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *