The Incredibles!

1. What is the subject of your illustration and why did you choose it? Explain. –

I chose “The Incredibles because of how great and entertaining the movie was. I chose the first Incredibles because it created the movie. Mr. Incredible is there because he is the main character in the movie and I also put the robot that he was fighting for the villain.

2. What do you like about your art? Explain. –

I like how I showed all that I wanted to show in the movie cover. I was happy that I even go to show “The Incredibles” logo and making the letters stand out. I also liked how I got the background to match my cover. The red is the background because it is the main color in the movie.

3. What advice would you give another student before they begin the pictogram technique? Explain. –

I tell them to choose a movie that you like to watch and one that you can really be able to work with. Also when you choose a movie find details that can be on the cover to make it stand out. Also be patient with it because it will all come together at the end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *