On a new perspective of Oratory Prep

Degeata Balcony

 

Next to the ram
In front of Bain

What did you enjoy the most about this first photography project? – I enjoyed it and I how learned how to use a DSLR camera. I learned that there are many different perspectives in Digital Photography. I enjoyed taking pictures and how I edit them at the end, I am also proud of myself for learning how learn and to edit.
What was the biggest challenge for you photographing with a DSLR camera? – A challenge is that learning all the steps in using the camera and to make sure that it isn’t broken. I love to learn more but I want to also make sure that I’m doing it right, this is similar to the camera I want to continue to learn but make sure I’m doing it right. I also want to fully understand everything about the camera but there is so much on it and I feel like it can be a challenge.
What will you do differently next photo shoot? – To take more pictures and to continue to learn about the DSLR camera. I also want to continue take pictures that really inspire me to be better. I also want to learn what kind of pictures I can take to make look better. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *